Monterey cypress tree and fields of lettuce.

Our Contact

SALES

PHONE: 831-722-1422
FAX: 831-724-4729
HOURS: MON-FRI 6:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m., SAT 6:30 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.

Headshot of Fernando Ramirez Sales Manager.

FERNANDO RAMIREZ

Sales Manager
Cell: 831-750-7054
framirez@fieldfreshproduce.com

Headshot of Manny Diaz.

MANNY DIAZ

National Sales
Cell: 831-455-5826
mdiaz@fieldfreshproduce.com

Headshot of Charles Etheridge Account Manager National Sales.

CHARLES ETHERIDGE

National Sales
Cell: 831-288-9576
cetheridge@fieldfreshproduce.com

Headshot of Michael Oliverio Sales Coordinator.

MICHAEL OLIVERIO

National Sales
Cell: 831-288-9614
moliverio@fieldfreshproduce.com

SALES
ADMINISTRATION/
ACCOUNTING

PHONE: 831-722-4087
FAX: 831-722-4575
HOURS: MON–FRI 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Portrait of Anthony Cagnacci in a black shirt.

ANTHONOY CAGNACCI

Director of Food Safety
Cell: 831-760-2883
acagnacci@fieldfreshproduce.com

Portrait of Abraham Ramirez in a black shirt.

ABRAHAM RAMIREZ

Grower Relations
Cell: 831-902-5566
aramirez@fieldfreshproduce.com

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 2731
Watsonville, CA 95077-2731

Physical Location:

320 Industrial Road
Watsonville, CA 95076

Certified seal for AZ LGMA.Green and brown logo for USDA Organic certificationCertified seal for CDFA.